Select Page

Board Of Directors

Steve Grasha

Division 1


Steve Grasha was elected in 2022 and currently serves on the Conservation and Public Affairs Committee…

Headshot of Gerald McKenna

Gerald McKenna

Division 2

Board Secretary-Treasurer

Gerald McKenna was elected in 2022 and is a retired Civil Engineer and General Engineering Contractor…

Headshot of Jeff Bowman

Jeff Bowman

Division 3

Board Vice President

Jeff Bowman was elected in 2022 and has been a resident of the Coachella Valley since 2003…

Paul Ortega

Division 4

Board President

Paul Ortega was appointed in 2020. Since 2002, Paul has lived and worked in Palm Springs…

Click here to view the Desert Water Agency electoral districts.

Kristin Bloomer

Division 5


Kristin Bloomer was first elected to the DWA Board in November 2015. In 2020, when DWA began its transition…