DWA’s lobby is currently closed to the public. We encourage all customers to pay their bill electronically or by phone. We have assistance for those in need – please see the “Get Help” section on the home page.
El vestíbulo de DWA esta cerrado actualmente al publico. Recomendamos que paguen su cuenta electronicamente o por telefono. Tenemos asistencia para aquellos que necesiten – por favor vea la sección ‘consigue ayuda’ en la página de inicio.

On January 2, Desert Water Agency’s Board of Directors selected new officers. Joseph Stuart is President, Kristin Bloomer is Vice President and Craig Ewing is Secretary/Treasurer.

James Cioffi and Patricia Oygar serve as Directors-at-Large.

Directors Stuart, Cioffi and Oygar were reelected to four-year terms this past November.  Directors Ewing and Bloomer will be up for reelection in November of 2020.

Check out our Board of Directors page on our website to read more about each member of the Board.